Select Language

Healthcare & Life Sciences

The life sciences market has exploded, placing escalating demand on the search industry. Our practice professionals have hands-on experience, having worked in scientific fields. From healthcare to pharmaceuticals, we have the knowledge and track record needed to serve these clients’ specialized needs.

  • Animal Health
  • Distribution
  • Biotechnology
  • Health Information Products & Services
  • Healthcare Providers
  • Medical Devices & Supplies
  • Pharmaceuticals

Associates

Dr. Andreas Bischoff
(T): +49 6172.18.02.66
andreas.bischoff@boyden.de

Thomas Breitzmann
(T): +49 6172.18.02.11
thomas.breitzmann@boyden.de

Dr. Dirk Friederich
(T): +49 6172.18.02.42
dirk.friederich@boyden.de

Dr. Gerhard Raisig
(T): +49 6172.18.02.53
gerhard.raisig@boyden.de

Dr. Marlis Reck
(T): +49 30.88.92.64.11
marlis.reck@boyden.de

Werner Schwab
(T): +49 6172.18.02.39
werner.schwab@boyden.de

Principals

Adrian von Dewall
(T): +49 211.52.28.989.30
adrian.vonDewall@boyden.de

Reinhard Zimmer
(T): +49 30.88.92.64.12
reinhard.zimmer@boyden.de