Select Language

Technology

Technology is one of the top growth industries in the global economy, changing the way we live, communicate and do business. Continual change and rapid advances require focused expertise, and anticipating the future of technology is a must. The Boyden Technology practice began in Silicon Valley over 20 years ago, and is among the largest technology practices in the search industry today

Boyden's team of technology specialists has performed thousands of searches for Internet, wireless applications and devices, wireline, Web 2.0, security and software companies. We often conduct cross border, collaborative searches for some of the world's largest companies, as well as conducting senior executive searches for early stage companies right through to Fortune 500 companies. We are on the forefront of executive search for global technology companies.

  • Communications
  • Emerging Technologies
  • Internet/Internet Services
  • Networking
  • New Media
  • Outsourcing
  • Professional & IT Services
  • Semiconductors & Electronics
  • Systems & Software

Associates

Thomas Breitzmann
(T): +49 6172.18.02.11
thomas.breitzmann@boyden.de

Richard Fudickar
(T): +49 6172.18.02.54
richard.fudickar@boyden.de

Harald Harbs
(T): +49 89.858.3699.20
harald.harbs@boyden.de

Jörg Kasten
(T): +49 6172.18.02.33
joerg.kasten@boyden.de

R. Michael Kerber
(T): +49 89.858.3699.10
michael.kerber@boyden.de

Joachim Leuck
(T): +49 211.52.28.989.50
joachim.leuck@boyden.de

Ulrich Schumann
(T): +49 211.52.28.989.71
ulrich.schumann@boyden.de

Werner Schwab
(T): +49 6172.18.02.39
werner.schwab@boyden.de

Principals

Adrian von Dewall
(T): +49 211.52.28.989.30
adrian.vonDewall@boyden.de

Reinhard Zimmer
(T): +49 30.88.92.64.12
reinhard.zimmer@boyden.de